Executive Committee Members

These members were elected at the 2014 Fall County Convention


Bruce Barton

John Calhoun

Avis Campbell

Hank Choate

Marian Gray

Carolyn Hardrick

Marvin Huizenga

Jay Jankovich

Marcy Jankovich

James Minnick, Jr.

Candice Poleski

June Poleski

Earl Poleski, Jr.

Leland Prebble

Benjamin J. Soltis

Kathleen Thorrez

Tony Bair


Your Name (required)

Who would you like to contact?

Your Email (required)

Subject of Message

Type here what you would like to contact us about!

Let us know you aren't a robot or the NSA by filling out the letters below.